Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft des SWV-Oberkirch

1. Vorsitzender:

Manfred Wisgott

Grimmelshausenstr. 13

77704 Oberkirch

Tel. 07802 7281

Mobil 0174 9164462

Mail: manfred.wisgott@t-online.de

 

2.Vorsitzender:

Rudolf Huber

Robert Schumanstr.51

77704 Oberkirch

Tel.: 07802 7475

Mobil: 0162 3063400

Mail: rudolf.huber@gmx.de

 

Rechner

Klaus Huber

Probstbündstr. 8

77704 Oberkirch

Tel. 07802 7475

Mobil: 015128847518

Mail: klaus.huber64@web.de

 

Schriftführerrin

Elfriede Gmeiner

Bühlstr. 1

77704 Oberkirch

Tel.: 07802 3949

Mail: gmeiner@e-gmeiner.de

 

Wanderwart

Bruno Schröer

Franz-Schubertstr. 7

77704 Oberkirch

Tel.: 07802 6599

Mobil: 0170 7931333

Mail: bruno.schoeer@t-online.de

 

Familiengruppe

Katrin Neuse

Hauptstr. 60

77704 Oberkirch

Tel.: 07802 9325370

Mobil: 152 3377411

Mail: ka.neu@online.de

 

Gymnastikgruppe

Helmut Dichtl

Richard-Wagnerstr. 17

77704 Oberkirch

Tel.: 078022830

Mobil: 0151 20521375

Mail: Dichtl.Helmut@arcor.de

 

Wegewart (Lautenbach)

Wendelin Roth

Fuchsmattstr. 10

77704 Oberkirch

Tel. 07802 1718

Mail: heidi.roth@web.de

 

Wegewart (Oberkirch)

Rainer Lang

Am Wäldele 5

77704 Oberk.-Zusenhofen

Tel.: 07805 59912

Mobil: 0174 6714617

Mail: rainerlang@t-online.de

 

Wegewart (Oberkirch)

Herbert Hildenbrand

Hauptstr. 83c

77704 Oberkirch

Tel.: 07802 7755

Mail: herbert.hildenbrand49@gmail.com

 

Naturschutz

Christoph Huber

Weinstr. 3

77704 Oberk./Bottenau

Tel.: 07802 982603

Mobil: 015151529999

Christoph.huber.bottenau@web.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Katharina Reich

Kniebisstr. 3c

77728 Oppenau

Tel.: 07804 9102454

Mobil: 0172 1683412

Mail: reich.katharina@gmx.de

 

Webmaster

Norbert Gmeiner

Bühlstr. 1

77704 Oberk./Haslach

Tel.: 07802 3949

Mobil: 0160 8401980

Mail skc_renchtal@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer/in

Nadine Klasen

Christiane Lang

Christa Hildenbrand

Heidi Roth

Günter Schmieder

Lothar Schwarz